I Lucked Out…

So I spent most of today working on a Marketing plan which is due Thursday for my Marketing class. I’m working with two other students as a team. This is the 3rd or 4th project we’ve worked on together. I am so fortunate to have met these two wonderful individuals on the first day of class. Timing is a crazy life aspect. I just happen to walk in the first day and sit down next to these two and we immediately hit it off. We had a light-hearted, but very sincere and warm, text exchange last night about how fortunate we all are to have met each other. We are a team on this project, we are a team on this journey to our MBA, and I hope (and truly believe) we will continue to be friends after graduation. We have supported each other since day one and I cannot image what this MBA adventure would be without these two. They are awesome and I hope they have the most fantastically blessed lives possible!

Leave a Reply

